AZ-900 Describe Cloud Service Types, IaaS, PaaS, SaaS, Microsoft Azure Fundamentals

az-900 Azure Fundamentals

The following video is for those preparing for the AZ-900, Azure Fundamentals Microsoft Certification.  This video covers the skills “describe cloud service types” found under “describe cloud concepts” of the published skills measured.  Skills include IaaS, PaaS, SaaS and the shared responsibility model.



AZ-900 Exam Information

Zero to Hero with Azure Virtual Desktop

Hybrid Identity with Windows AD and Azure AD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.